Back to site

Songs In Waiting EP

Image of Songs In Waiting EP

£7.50 - On Sale

This is a limited edition of 300 copies of 5 songs from the forthcoming complete album 'Earth Is Sleeping' When they are gone.... they are gone...
The songs are co-written with Alistair Murphy, Neal Hoffmann, Michael Raphael and Dean Frances-Hawksley and recorded with musicians, Neal Hoffmann, Alistair Murphy,Mark Fletcher, Jeremy Salmon, Phil Toms,Rich Nolan, Paul Love, Steve Bingham,Brenda Stewart, Daniel Grace and Brendan McAuley. Artwork by Angie Rooke and on-body CD picture by Tamsin Abbott.
And, oh yes.I, Judy Dyble, sing on it